The United Soybean Board elected the following slate of executive committee members last month. Chairman is Phil Bradshaw, Griggsville, IL; vice chairman is Marc Curtis, Leland, MS; secretary is Todd Allen, West Memphis, AR; and treasurer is Jim Stillman, Emmetsburg, IA. Other executive committee members are Vanessa Kummer, Colfax, ND; Jim Call, Madison, MN; Rick Stern, Cream Ridge, NJ; Vicki Coughlin, Watertown, WI; Marty Ross, Delmar, DE; and Lewis Bainbridge, Ethan, SD.